Board of Directors

Marie Murphy

Vice President
Diane Overstreet

Maggie Sanguinetti

Connie Thornton

Training Director
Heather Roberts

Property Chair
Jeanine Collins

Janie Meeks


Supporting Personnel

Obedience Registrar
Bobbi Burns

Agility Registrar
Cindy Leake

Paul Sanguinetti

Help Desk Coordinator
Paul Sanguinetti

Building Rental Coordinator
Diane Overstreet

Tracking Coordinator
Beverly Stewart


The 2018 schedule of board meetings are as follows:

Board meetings start at 6:00 PM
January 22
February 26
March 26
April 23
May (Club Picnic date to be announced)
No meetings planned for June or July
August 27
September 24
October 22
November 26
December (Holiday Party date to be announced.)