Fast CAT September 29-30, 4 Tests

Saturday September 29 and Sunday September 30, 2 tests per day Location: 3415 E. Jefferson Pk, Lascassas, TN 37085 Trial Chair: Cecil Brown Trial Secretary: Cheryl Tisdale Closing Date: Monday September 24, 2018, 6:00 PM CDT or when limit are reached. Entries open to all dogs 12 months of age or older that are individually […]

Tawni Burknap Agility Seminars

Friday October 19, 2018; 7 to 9 PM – BEGINNERS $50 Members, $75 Non-members. Saturday October 20, 2018; 9 AM to 3 PM – INTERMEDIATE/OPEN $100 Members, $120 Non-members. Sunday October 21, 2018; 9 AM to 3 PM – EXCELLENT/MASTERS $100 Members, $120 Non-members. 10 working spots for each seminar with unlimited auditing for all […]

Scent Work Trial October 2018

4 Events Saturday October 6, 2 events 8am to completion Sunday October 7, 2 events 8am to completion Location: Williamson County Agriculture Center 4215 Long Lane, Franklin TN 37064 Limit 125 entries per event Entries open 8/1/2018, close 9/19/2018 To be held Indoors/Outdoors in Conjunction with an Agility Trial For the Premium List Click HERE

Agility Trial October 2018

4 Events Thursday October 4 Friday October 5 Saturday October 6 Sunday October 7 Location: Williamson County Agriculture Center 4215 Long Lane, Franklin TN 37064 Limit 700 runs maximum per day, 350 maximum per judge per day Entries open 7/25/2018, close 9/12/2018 To be held Indoors in Conjunction with a Scent Trial For the Premium […]